hotyogadublin & yoga next door

Events by hotyogadublin & yoga next door

Rock your Asana - Handstands mini course

Sat, Sep 4 - Sat, Sep 25, 2021

5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

Kids yoga 5yr - 9yrs

Sat, Sep 25, 2021

9:30 am - 10:15 am

Hot Yoga Dublin

Preteen yoga Age 10 - 13yrs

Sat, Sep 25, 2021

10:30 am - 11:15 am

Hot Yoga Dublin

Sept 28th Sound Bath with Tom

Tue, Sep 28, 2021

7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

Absolute Beginners Yoga mini course

Mon, Oct 4 - Mon, Oct 25, 2021

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

Relax, renew, Rebalance Restorative workshop with Caroline

Sat, Oct 9, 2021

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

Chair yoga TT With Lisa

Sat, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 17, 2021

10:30 am - 6:30 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

Oct Sound bath with Tom -Tues 19th

Tue, Oct 19, 2021

7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

Active Birth Workshop October

Sun, Oct 24, 2021

12:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin