hotyogadublin & yoga next door

Events by hotyogadublin & yoga next door

Absolute Beginners mini course Jan 2022 with Lisa

Mon, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 31, 2022

6:15 pm - 7:30 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

Beginners Yin Yoga Mini course with Lisa

Mon, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 31, 2022

8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

Pre teen yoga (Age 10 -13yrs)

Sat, Jan 15 - Sat, Feb 19, 2022

10:30 am - 11:15 am

Hot Yoga Dublin

Post-natal yoga course with Melissa and Lisa

Tue, Jan 18 - Tue, Feb 22, 2022

8:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

Absolutely beginners yoga Mini course February

Mon, Feb 7 - Mon, Feb 28, 2022

6:15 pm - 7:30 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

Yin & sound bath revival with Lisa & Tom

Fri, Feb 11, 2022

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

Active birth workshop Feb 2022 with Melissa

Sun, Feb 13, 2022

12:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

Restorative workshop with Caroline

Fri, Feb 18, 2022

7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

Fertility Support Workshop with Claire

Sun, Feb 20, 2022

11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin