HotYogaDublin YogaNextDoor

087-052-1081

Events by HotYogaDublin YogaNextDoor

Yin/Restorative and Mini-Massages with Niamh Daly

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

Power it up!!! - Detox Twist & Shine with Inna

Sat, Jan 25, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

Active Birth Workshop with Melissa January 2020

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

11:00 am - 5:30 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

"Think Outside the Box” Masterclass with Lara Heimann

Thu, Feb 6, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

Anatomy Of Movement - Modern Evolution of Yoga With Lara Heinmann

Fri, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 9, 2020

7:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

Sound Bath Meditation Feb with Tom

Tue, Feb 11, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

Props For Targeted Teaching Practice (CPD) With Lisa Philips

Sat, Feb 15, 2020

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

UNRAVEL - MASTERCLASS with Sibylle

Fri, Feb 21, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin

INNATE INTELLIGENCE - RETREAT DAY with Sibylle Dallman

Sat, Feb 22, 2020

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Hot Yoga Dublin